تایتل قالب طراحی سایت سئو قالب بیان
به سراغ من اگر می آیید، نرم و آهسته بیایید، مبادا که ترک بردارد، چینی نازک تنهایی من...


آهنگ Crying In The Club

خواننده: Camila Cabello

(متن در ادامه مطلب)


You think that you'll die without him

You know that's a lie that you tell yourself

You fear that you lay alone forever now

It ain't true, ain't true, ain't true, no

 

So put your arms around me tonight

Let the music lift you up like you've never been so high

Open up your heart to me

Let the music lift you up like you've never been this free

'Til you feel the sunrise

Let the music warm your body like the heat of a thousand fires

The heat of a thousand fires

 

Ain't no crying in the club (hey, hey)

Let the beat carry 'way your tears as they fall baby

Ain't no crying in the club (hey, hey)

With a little faith, your tears turn to ecstasy

Ain't no crying in the club

I won't, I won't, I

Ain't no crying in the club

I won't, I won't, I

Ain't no crying in the club

 

You may think that you'll die without her

But you know that's a lie that you told yourself

You fear that you'll never meet another so pure

But it ain't true, ain't true, ain't true, no

 

So put your arms around me tonight

Let the music lift you up like you've never been so high

Open up your heart to me

Let the music lift you up like you've never been this free

'Til you feel the sunrise

Let the music warm your body like the heat of a thousand fires

The heat of a thousand fires

 

Ain't no crying in the club (hey, hey)

Let the beat carry 'way your tears as they fall baby

Ain't no crying in the club (hey, hey)

With a little faith, your tears turn to ecstasy

Ain't no crying in the club

I won't, I won't, I

Ain't no crying in the club

I won't, I won't, I

Ain't no crying in the club

 

You think that you'll die without him

You know that's a lie that you tell yourself

You fear that you lay alone forever now

It ain't true, ain't true, ain't true, no

 

I said ain't no (ain't no)

Ain't no crying

Ain't no crying in the club, no crying

I said ain't no (ain't no)

Ain't no crying

Ain't no crying in the club, no crying

 

Ain't no crying in the club (hey, hey)

Let the beat carry 'way your tears as they fall baby

Ain't no crying in the club (hey, hey)

With a little faith, your tears turn to ecstasy

Ain't no crying in the club

I won't, I won't, I

Ain't no crying in the club

I won't, I won't, I

 

Ain't no crying in the club (ain't no crying, no crying, no crying, no)

I won't, I won't, I

Ain't no crying in the club (ain't no crying, no crying, no crying, no)

I won't, I won't, I

Ain't no crying in the club


نظرات (۴)

  • گیتی رسایی
    Monday 18 March 19 , 11:19
    سلام و تبریک به شما با این وب زیبایتان

    از من و سن و سالم که گذشته ولی دلم خوش است که شما عزیزان

    اینگونه شاد هستید

    برایتان آرزوی شادمانی و بهروزی دارم
  • گیتی رسایی
    Monday 18 March 19 , 11:17
    سلام بسیار عالی . با اینهمه زحمت امیدوارم که همچنان دلگرم به پیش بروید

    وجود شما عزیزان برای این مرز و بوم مثل نفس است به جان یک مرده در حال احتضار .

    دل ما هم به شما خوش

    برایتان آرزوی بهروزی و موفقیت دارم

    شاد باشید و شاد زندگی کنید

    به کوری چشم دشمنانمان که از اجانب  هستند
  • سولویگ ...
    Sunday 17 March 19 , 08:51
    وایی این آهنگ...
    یه مدت طولانی قفلی بودم روش
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی

"یاد بعضی نفرات
رزق روحم شده است
وقت هر دلتگی
سویشان دارم دست
جراتم میبخشد
روشنم میدارد"

-نیما یوشیج